I would like to cancel my My Pilgrimage Group Membership

All requests to terminate subscriptions must be submitted at mypilgrimage.com/cancel no less than 72 hours prior to your monthly renewal billing date.

This article only applies to those who joined My Pilgrimage Groups prior to September 1, 2016 and have not migrated to the new scheduling system. If your group has already migrated, or if you joined after September 1, 2016 please read the instructions on the article listed below:

How do I cancel my scheduled group time?

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.