What about my membership in the previous system (Zenplanner), will I still get charged?

No, you won’t get double-charged.  

Once a group member creates a new account at SmallGroupsOnline.com, we can credit them any remaining time from their previous membership, and stop their current monthly subscription on the old system (Zenplanner).  Simply email Support@SmallGroupsOnline.com to receive that credit.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.